Menu
Home Page

Mendell Primary School

Aspire, Challenge, Achieve

Search
Translate
House Points

House Points

  • Mcgregor
  • Beckham
  • Deeley
  • Bunton
Attendance

Attendance

  • Foundation 1
  • Foundation 2
  • Year 1
  • Year 2
  • Year 3
  • Year 4
  • Year 5
  • Year 6

Bedtime Stories

Thursday 25th June
Visit the video resource centre for tonight's story 👍🏻
Monday 22nd June

The Greedy Goat

Still image for this video
Friday 19th June

The Tiger Who Came To Tea

Still image for this video
Wednesday 17th June

Goldilocks and the three bears

Still image for this video
Wednesday 10th June 2020

Guess how much I love you

Still image for this video

Thursday 4th June

 

Click this link to watch tonight's video (unfortunately the video size is too big to load on here)

 

https://mendell-wirral.primarysite.media/

Wednesday 3rd June 2020

Old MacDonald Heard A Parp!

Still image for this video
Tuesday 2nd June 2020

Meerkat Mail

Still image for this video
Monday 1st June 2020

The Paper Dolls

Still image for this video

Aliens Love Underpants

Still image for this video

Little People Big Dreams: MARIE CURIE

Still image for this video

The Storm Whale - Benji Davies

Still image for this video

Little People, Big Dreams; DAVID ATTENBOROUGH

Still image for this video

Tonight's (13.5.20) story can be found here:

 

https://mendell-wirral.primarysite.media/

 

Enjoy

Watch Out! There's a Monster About!

Still image for this video

Slurpy Burpy Bear

Still image for this video

Thursday 30th April

 

Tonight's Bedtime Story can be found at:

 

https://mendell-wirral.primarysite.media/

 

This allows us to post larger videos and not need to split them into multiple clips.

Wednesday 29th April

The Worst Witch (Part 3)

Still image for this video

The Worst Witch (Part 4)

Still image for this video
Tuesday 28th April

The Worst Witch (Part 1)

Still image for this video

The Worst Witch (part 2)

Still image for this video
Monday 27th April

Some Dogs Do !

Still image for this video
Friday 24th April

The Prince of Pants!

Still image for this video
Chosen by Daniel in Y6.
Thursday 23rd April

NHS Super Heroes & Covid-19 Poem

Still image for this video
Tonight's bed time story is the winners of the year 5 & 6 entries for the Head Teacher's Easter Writing Competition: CHLOE R Y5 and RUBY S Y6. Well done girls!
Wednesday 22nd April

A Catty Adventure & The Fruit Bowl of Doom

Still image for this video
Well done to our 2 winners from year 3 for the Head Teacher's Easter Writing Competition - Erin & Evie!
Tuesday 21st April

Clara's Story & Cupcake the Unicorn

Still image for this video
Monday 20th April

The Rainbows in the Windows Show You're There

Still image for this video
Guest Presenter: AIDEN YEAR 2

Aiden wrote and performed this excellent song as his entry for the Easter Head Teacher's Writing Challenge. I'm sure you will agree he is a worthy winner from our year 2 class. Well done Aiden!
Friday 3rd April

The Wonky Donkey

Still image for this video
Thursday 2nd April

Revolting Rhymes - Goldilocks and the Three Bears

Still image for this video
Wednesday 1st April

Gelert

Still image for this video
Tuesday 31st March

The Mole Who Knew it was None of his Business

Still image for this video
Monday 30th March

Timmy on the Toilet

Still image for this video
Friday 27th March

Yikes - Stinkysaurus!

Still image for this video
Thursday 26th March

Revolting Rhymes - Cinderella

Still image for this video
Wednesday 25th March

Poo in the Zoo!

Still image for this video
Tuesday 24th March

The Gingerbread Man

Still image for this video
Monday 23rd March

Zog

Still image for this video
Top