Menu
Home Page

Mendell Primary School

Aspire, Challenge, Achieve

Search
Translate
House Points

House Points

  • Mcgregor
  • Beckham
  • Deeley
  • Bunton
Attendance

Attendance

  • Foundation 1 96.2%
  • Foundation 2 100%
  • Year 1
  • Year 2
  • Year 3
  • Year 4
  • Year 5
  • Year 6

Term Dates

Wirral Borough Council Term Dates 2018-2019

 

Autumn Term 2018

 

Open Monday 3 September 2018 - Close Friday 19 October 2018

 

HALF TERM: Monday 22 October  Friday 26 October

 

Open Monday 29 October 2018 - Close Friday 21 December 2018

 

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS: Monday 24 December Friday 4 January

 

Spring Term 2019

 

Open Monday 7 January 2019 - Close Friday 15 February 

 

HALF TERM: Monday 18 February Friday 22 February

 

Open Monday 25 February 2019 - Close Thursday 29 March 2019

 

SPRING BREAK: Monday 1 April Friday 12 April

 

Summer Term 2019

 

Open Monday 15 April 2019 - Close Friday 24 May 2019

 

EASTER BH: Friday 19 April and Monday 22 April

MAY BANK HOLIDAY: Monday 6 May

HALF TERM: Monday 27 May Friday 31 May

 

Open Monday 3 June 2019 - Close Wednesday 24 July 2019

 

Autumn Term 2018 School Opens Monday 2 September 2019

In addition to these dates schools are required to select 5 INSET days . 

The INSET days for 2018-2019 are as follows: 

 

  • Monday 3rd September 2018
  • Tuesday 4th September 2018
  • Monday 7th January 2019
  • Thursday 2nd May 2019.
  • Monday 3rd June 2019.
Top